My son Josh was very lucky to get a ticket for the Sunday, and even luckier that his mum could tell him what band would be in the Surgery tent at what time so that he could get in there half an hour early to get a place at the front! They only took around 15 people in the guitar workshops, and then of course people packed the place out then standing at the back.Josh absolutely had the time of his life as he sat literally feet away from acts such as kids in glass houses, Biffy Clyro, and meet me at six!! He then was able to come behind the scenes with me, on the pretence of me getting him some water from the machine, and then literally rubbed shoulders with them

This has to be worth washing up for the rest of his life surely???? I did however get the grass cut, the dog poo picked up and the tea cooked..so cant complain can i?

